Cudahy St. Francis Little Baseball Association

CSFLBA Board of Directors Contact List


Jeff Pettke



Jason Litkowiec



​Tara Seleen

Secretary / Communications 


Umpire Coordinator

Dylan Dooley


Seniors President


Majors President



Minors President


Girls Fastpitch President



Candy Shack Coordinator


Equipment Coordinator



Rookie Ball


Player Agent

Steve Adams


Challengers Director



Sponsorship Director 

Angie Behnke


Grounds Director



Tournament Director

Ron Pritzlaff




For more information or to contact a member of the board, please email us at

Find Us on